Latest Products http://www.steelcraftengineering.com Latest Products 17-06-19 en-us http://www.steelcraftengineering.com PVC Belt Conveyor http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/pvc-belt-conveyor.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent PVC Belt Conveyor Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. We offer the hygienic PVC Belt Conveyors to carry green leaves and wet teas in different tea manufacturing process before drying. Chimney http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/industrial-chimney.htm Thu, 03 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We make both Tapered & Straight Chimneys. Made with M.S Plate & S.S Cowl. it is a long lasting Chimney mainly in use for Coal Heater. It is made in parts which help in maintenance. It is made following all Govt. Tea Granules Separator http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/tea-granules-separator.htm Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of Tea Granules Separator in all over the country. After rotary shifter, tea goes to Tea Separator by a belt conveyor to separate unwanted tea granules, especially of larger sizes. Wooden Hopper http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/wooden-hopper.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We provide aluminium lacking inside the hopper on the Wooden Hopper to prevent rubbing of the made teas against rough surface of the wood causing a Bloom (Shining of Teas) Loss. Rotary Shifter http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/rotary-shifter.htm Thu, 26 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Rotary Shifter or Ghoogy Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Rotary Shifter is a device to form different shapes & sizes of tea granules. Rotary Shifter is fitted after the CTC Green leaf cutting machine. Tea Storage Bin http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/tea-storage-bin.htm Tue, 16 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are a series of Tea Storage Bins to hold the Graded made-teas within several bins erected in line with an on-line cleaning machine directly be coupled with it. So that from bins, tea directly comes out cleaned and ready to pack without any manual handling. Hot Air Ducts http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/hot-air-ducts.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of high quality Hot Air Ducts. Hot Air Ducts are used for providing hot air to the green leaves in the withering house. Hot Tea Withering Trough http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/tea-withering-trough.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Withering Troughs are used for pre-conditioning of the green leaves. Green leaves from garden first come to leaf withering house, been spread on nos. of Tea Withering Troughs for several hours. Cotton Conveyor Belt http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/cotton-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest Cotton Conveyor Belt Manufacturer and Supplier in the market. We have been supplying these Cotton Conveyor Belts to tea industry. Cold Air Duct http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/cold-air-duct.htm Mon, 16 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prestigious Cold Air Duct Manufacturer and Supplier from Jalpaiguri, West Bengal. We provide clod moist air ducts in the Fermenting room / Fermenting Machine. Tea Processing Machinery http://www.steelcraftengineering.com/tea-processing-machinery.htm Mon, 19 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Tea Processing Machinery like rotary sifter, conveyors, santoor, feeders, bins, etc. We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. Keeping in compliance with the international standards, we ensure that the raw materials used for varied products are 100% certified and quality approved. This helps us in maintaining a set standard of our products.